Creative Brief

I have designed a formal creative brief for the final major project. It has really helped me to focus my ideas, understand my target audience and figure out a solid direction for my development. I can use this to continually keep on track, and refer to at each stage of the project to ensure I answer the brief’s aims.Jillian Howe Formal Brief.jpg

Published by

jillianhowe

A little bit about myself.. I'm a fun-loving, creative, Graphic Communication student at Cardiff School of Art and Design with a huge love for art, design and illustration. In my work, I always find a way to throw in a little bit of my own happiness and creativity by adding handmade touches and my own illustrative style to personalise and refine my designs. Design is supposed to make people say WOW! and that is the one goal that inspires me to do what I do.

Leave a Reply

